Company Name (4469) Job Listing from Care Appointments http://careappointments.co.uk/ Sat, 29 Apr 2017 23:27:00 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Community Support Assistants - South Lanarkshire http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5401-community-support-assistants-south-lanarkshire Community Support Assistants - South Lanarkshire. Part time, 30 hours per week 2 x permanent posts and 1 x temporary contract, £16,517 pro rata. Relief post, various hours as required, £8.25 per hour. Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Activities Co-ordinator - Nairn http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5400-activities-co-ordinator-nairn Activities Co-ordinator - Nairn. 20 hours a week, £16,817 - £18,018 (a salary qualification bar applies). Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Activities Co-ordinator - Dunoon http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5399-activities-co-ordinator-dunoon Activities Co-ordinator - Dunoon. Part time, 30 hours per week, £16,817 - £18,018
 pro rata. Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Service Manager - Edinburgh http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5398-service-manager-edinburgh Service Manager - Edinburgh. Full time, 40 hours per week, c. £34,500 - £37,500 + generous benefits package. Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Care Workers - Morningside, Edinburgh http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5397-care-workers-morningside-edinburgh Care Workers - Morningside, Edinburgh. Part time, 34 hours per week and other shifts available including evenings and weekends, £16,817 - £18,018 pro rata (qualification bar applies). Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Care Workers - Edinburgh http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5391-care-workers-edinburgh Care Workers - Edinburgh. Part time posts, 24 hours over 4 days per week or 30 hours over 5 days per week, £16,817 – £18,018 pro rata (salary qualification bar applies). Relief posts, various hours as required, £8.25 per hour. Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Care Assistant - Dunoon http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5388-care-assistant-dunoon Care Assistant - Dunoon. Part time, 30 hours per week, £16,517 pro rata of 38.5 hours per week - Shift patterns include evenings and weekends. Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Care Workers - Dunoon http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5387-care-workers-dunoon Care Workers - Dunoon. 2 x part time posts, 30 hours per week or 35 hours per week, £16,817- £18,018 pro rata (qualification bar applies). Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Night Care Worker - Dunoon http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5386-night-care-worker-dunoon Night Care Worker - Dunoon. Part time post, 28.5 hours over 3 nights per week, £16,817 - £18,018 pro rata. Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Care Workers - Stonehaven http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5379-care-workers-stonehaven Care Workers - Stonehaven. Part time, 30 hours per week, £16,817 - £18,018 pro rata. Relief roles, various hours per week, £8.25 per hour. Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Care Workers - Stonehaven http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5301-care-workers-stonehaven Care Workers - Stonehaven. Relief roles, various hours per week, £8.25 per hour. Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000