Company Name (4469) Job Listing from Care Appointments http://careappointments.co.uk/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 06:56:24 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Night Care Worker - Glasgow http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5631-night-care-worker-glasgow Night Care Worker - Glasgow. Part time, 19 hours per week, £17,137 - £18,018 (qualification bar applies). Sat, 24 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Night Care Workers - Inverness http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5630-night-care-workers-inverness Night Care Workers - Inverness. Part time, 28.5 hours over 3 nights per week, £17,137 - £18,018 pro rata (qualification bar applies). Sat, 24 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Part Time Children’s Worker - Glasgow http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5629-part-time-children’s-worker-glasgow Part Time Children’s Worker - Glasgow, 25 hours per week, £16,817 – 19,403 pro rata. Relief Children’s Worker - Various hours as required, including evenings, weekends and school holiday periods, £8.25 per hour. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Care Home Cook (Grade 1) - Dunoon, Argyll http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5628-care-home-cook-grade-1-dunoon-argyll Care Home Cook (Grade 1) - Dunoon, Argyll. Part time, 16 hours a week, £15,656 pro-rata. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Support Assistants - Glasgow http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5625-support-assistants-glasgow Support Assistants - Glasgow. Part time, 20 hours per week • Shift work, including weekends, £16,517 pro rata. Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Relief Care Worker - Glasgow http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5624-relief-care-worker-glasgow Relief Care Worker - Glasgow. Various hours as required, £8.25 per hour. Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Night Care Worker - Edinburgh http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5623-night-care-worker-edinburgh Night Care Worker - Edinburgh. Full time, 38 hours per week, £17,137 - £18,018 (qualification bar applies). Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Care Worker - Edinburgh http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5622-care-worker-edinburgh Care Worker - Edinburgh. Part time post, 30 hours per week, £17,137 – £18,018 pro rata (qualification bar applies). Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Care Workers - Dornoch, Highlands http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5621-care-workers-dornoch-highlands Care Workers - Dornoch, Highlands. 1 x full time post, 38.5 hours per week 1 x temporary part time post, 30 hours per week, £17,137.00 - £18,018.00 pro rata (qualification bar applies). Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Day Care Workers - Garlochhead, Argyll http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5620-day-care-workers-garlochhead-argyll Day Care Workers - Glasgow. Part time 16 hours per week, £16,817 - £17,137 pro rata. Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Care Workers - Banchory http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5603-care-workers-banchory Full time, 38.5 hours per week, £17,137 - £18,018 (qualification bar applies). Part time, 20 hours per week, £17,137 - £18,018 pro-rata (qualification bar applies). Relief posts, various hours as required, £8.45 per hour. Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Night Care Worker - Banchory http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5602-night-care-worker-banchory Night Care Worker - Banchory. Part time, 30 hours over 3 nights per week, £17,137 - £18,018 pro-rata (qualification bar applies). Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Housekeeping Assistants - Banchory http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5601-housekeeping-assistants-banchory Housekeeping Assistants - Banchory. 2 x full time posts, 38.5 hours per week, £15,015 pro rata. Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Deputy Service Manager - Dornoch http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5600-deputy-service-manager-dornoch Deputy Service Manager - Dornoch, Full time, 38.5 hours per week, £22,752 - £25,206. Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Crèche Worker - Glasgow http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5599-senior-crèche-worker-glasgow Senior Crèche Worker - Glasgow. 20 hours over 4 days per week, £16,817 - £17,137 pro rata. Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Relief Gardener/Handyperson/Driver - Nairn, Highlands http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5598-relief-gardener-handyperson-driver-nairn-highlands Relief Gardener/Handyperson/Driver - Nairn, Highlands. Various hours as required • £7.50 per hour. Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Relief Care Worker - Nairn, Highlands http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5597-relief-care-worker-nairn-highlands Relief Night Care Worker - Nairn, Highlands. Various hours as required • £8.45 per hour Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Support Worker - Edinburgh http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5591-support-worker-edinburgh Support Worker - Edinburgh. Part time 30 hours per week, £16,817 - £18,018 pro rata. Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Community Support Workers - South Lanarkshire http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5588-community-support-workers-south-lanarkshire Community Support Workers - South Lanarkshire. 3 x part time posts, 30 hours per week. From £16,817 - £18,018 pro rata. Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Care Assistants - Dunoon, Argyll http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5587-care-assistants-dunoon-argyll Care Assistants - Dunoon, Argyll. Part time, 30 hours per week, £16,917 pro rata of 38.5 hours per week. Shift patterns include evenings and weekends. Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000