Company Name (52) Job Listing from Care Appointments http://careappointments.co.uk/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 06:31:18 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Residential Support Worker http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5427-residential-support-worker Support worker - Stone, Stafford up to £10 per hour. Children, Care & support young people. EBD, Behaviour. £8.50 - £10.00 per hour. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Service Manager - Swindon http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5426-service-manager-swindon "Outstanding" CQC care provider in Swindon, for adults with complex needs are looking for a Service manager. £30000 - £33000 per annum. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Deputy Manager - Childrens EBD Home - Staffordshire http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5425-deputy-manager-childrens-ebd-home-staffordshire Deputy manager with view to taking on full registration as Registered Manager. £22000.00 - £25000.00 per annum. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Children's Residential Support Worker - Walsall http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5424-senior-children-s-residential-support-worker-walsall Senior QCF/NVQ level 3 CYP&W qualification upto £24k, Cannock/ Walsall 2 bed EBD home. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Care Worker - Angus http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5423-care-worker-angus Residential Care Worker Roles. Both full time and part time. £8.25 per hour. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Unit Manager - Milton Keynes http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5422-unit-manager-milton-keynes Unit Manager - Permanent, Buckinghamshire. £20000.00 - £23000.00 per annum. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Carers - Milton Keynes http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5421-carers-milton-keynes Carers - Temp to Perm / Permanent, Buckinghamshire. £7.20 - £7.50 per hour. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Care Coordinator - Dundee http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5420-care-coordinator-dundee A local organisation who has been part of the local community for a number of years. Their reputation is second to none, and with their Learning disability services provide a fantastic service to the residents. £23000.00 - £25500.00 per annum. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Carer - Milton Keynes http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5419-senior-carer-milton-keynes Senior Carers, Temp to Perm / Permanent. Buckinghamshire. £7.50 - £8.50 per hour. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Support Worker - Corbridge, Northumberland http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5417-support-worker-corbridge-northumberland Are you an experienced support worker looking for a new opportunity? Residential Support Worker, Young People – Learning Disabilities and Autism Corbridge, Northumberland. £7.50 per hour. Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Support Worker - Glasgow http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5416-support-worker-glasgow Support Worker providing support in the community for adults with learning and physical disabilities. £16080.00 - £18000.00 per annum. Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Support Worker - Edinburgh http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5415-support-worker-edinburgh Support Worker providing community support in Edinburgh. £8.25 per hour. Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Support Worker - Kirklees, West Yorkshire http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5413-senior-support-worker-kirklees-west-yorkshire Residential Senior Support Worker, Children and Young People – Emotional and Behavioural Difficulties - Kirklees, West Yorkshire. £17,000 – £24,000 per annum. Are you an experienced children's residential support worker looking for a new challenge? Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Support Worker - Supported Living - Rustington, West Sussex http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5412-support-worker-supported-living-rustington-west-sussex Supported living service for young adults with learning disability's require part time Support Workers in Rustington. £10000.00 - £20000.00 per annum. Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Support Worker - Learning Disabilities - Bognor Regis http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5411-support-worker-learning-disabilities-bognor-regis Learning disability charity seeking Support Workers for 1:1 client support in Bognor Regis. £10000.00 - £20000.00 per annum. Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Registered Manager - Nursing home - Littlehampton http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5410-registered-manager-nursing-home-littlehampton Nursing Home Manager required in Littlehampton, immediate start available, £50,000 per annum! bed filling bonus! Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Qualified Residential Support Worker - Norfolk http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5408-qualified-residential-support-worker-norfolk A growing and forward thinking organisation are looking to recruit a Support Worker for one of their homes in Norfolk. £17000.00 - £21000.00 per annum. Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Residential Night Support Worker - Dorset http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5407-residential-night-support-worker-dorset Residential Night Support Worker, £8.00-£8.75, Dorset, Children, Autism. Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Support Worker - Dorset http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5406-support-worker-dorset Children's Support Work, Dorset, Flexible Shifts, £15000.00 - £18200.00 per annum + Benefits (Dependent on Experience). Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Night Care Support Assistant - Dorset http://careappointments.co.uk/care-jobs/guest/detailjob/5405-night-care-support-assistant-dorset Night Support Worker, Children, Autism, Swanage, £8.00 - £9.75 p/h. Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000